Days left until the awards ceremony
Days Hours Minutes Seconds


An independent panel of experts from the profession judge the awards every year

An independent panel of judges is chosen each year, comprised of respected professionals. The panel is carefully selected through a fair and objective selection process and includes experts from across insurance.

The judges are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and are required to declare any conflict of interest in award submissions over which they deliberate and to stand aside from deliberations concerning those submissions.

Judges give their time for free to judge the awards.

Ajay Mistry Co-Founder and Co-Chair of the Insurance Cultural Awareness Network Read Bio
Ann Lomax Chairman of the Manchester Claims Association Read Bio
Anna Hall Winner of Rising Star of the Year (2022/23) Read Bio
Christopher Croft Chief Executive of LIIBA Read Bio
Michael Keating Managing General Agents’ Association Read Bio
Phil Williams CII Underwriting Community Board Read Bio

2024 shortlist is live!

The Broker Innovation Awards 2023 shortlist is now available to view.

If you want to guarantee your spot at the awards ceremony in September, book your tickets right away.

Our sponsors & partners

Interested in sponsoring?
Keep up to date with Broker Innovation Awards news and updates
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By registering your details you agree to be added to our marketing newsletter,
you can unsubscribe at any time. For more details read our privacy policy.